Staff

Kymberly Pinder

Interim Director
505.277.2112
artdirector@unm.edu

Mariah Carrillo

Museum Intern
mariah.g.carrillo@gmail.com

Ray Hernandez-Duran

Interim Curator
505.277.2868
rhernand@unm.edu

Steven Hurley

Preparator
505.277.7316
hurley@unm.edu

Daniel Linver

Coordinator of Events, Membership and Visitor Services
505.277.6769
dlinver@unm.edu

Stephen Lockwood

Collections Manager
505.277.7313
slockwood@unm.edu

Angelina Skonieczka

Unit Administrator
505.277.6773
askoniec@unm.edu

Sherri B. Sorensen

Collections Associate
505.277.2953
sorensen@unm.edu

Joyce Szabo

Interim Curator
505.277.8927
szabo@unm.edu

Christopher Thobe

On-Call Preparator
cthobe@unm.edu

Christian Waguespack

Museum Intern
cbwaguespack@gmail.com

Johanna Wild

Museum Intern
jowild@unm.edu