Staff

Arif Khan

Director
arifmkhan@unm.edu

Mariah Carrillo

Collections Assistant
505.277.2868
mgc1989@unm.edu

Steven Hurley

Preparator
505.277.7316
hurley@unm.edu

Heather Kline

Collections Associate
505.277.2953
hkline@unm.edu

Daniel Linver

Coordinator of Events, Membership and Visitor Services
505.277.6769
dlinver@unm.edu

Stephen Lockwood

Collections Manager
505.277.7313
slockwood@unm.edu

Traci Quinn

Curator of Education and Public Programs
505.277.4010
tmquinn@unm.edu

Joyce Szabo

Interim Curator
505.277.8927
szabo@unm.edu

Christopher Thobe

On-Call Preparator
cthobe@unm.edu

 

Be Sociable, Share!