Staff

Lisa Tamiris Becker

Director
505.277.6002
lbecker@unm.edu

Steven Hurley

Preparator
505.277.7316
hurley@unm.edu

Daniel Linver

Coordinator or Events, Membership and Visitor Services
505.277.6769
dlinver@unm.edu

Sara Otto-Diniz, Ph.D.

Curator, Academic Initiatives
505.277.4010
sodiniz@unm.edu

Michele M. Penhall, Ph.D.

Curator, Prints and Photographs
505.277.2868
kapu@unm.edu

Angelina Skonieczka

Unit Administrator
505.277.6773
askoniec@unm.edu

Sherri B. Sorensen

Asst. Curator, Prints and Photographs
505.277.2953
sorensen@unm.edu

Bonnie Verardo

Collections Manager & Registrar
505.277.7313
bverardo@unm.edu

Robert Ware, Ph.D.

Curator, Raymond Jonson Collection
505.277.8927
cware@unm.edu